Chinese New Year

This Chinese New Year has been a special occasion. Besides visiting my relatives back at my parents’ hometown as per the tradition, we celebrated my father’s birthday on the 4th day of the Chinese New Year. What makes it extra special is that my father’s ‘English’ and ‘Chinese’ birthday falls on the same day.

I’ll keep this post short as I’m still away on holiday. Anyway, Happy Birthday to the best dad in the world! =)

sixuan-simin                            My Sister & I On The 2nd Day Of Chinese New Year

dad                                                     Happy Birthday, Dad!

Follow me on Instagram

Follow me on Twitter

Leave a Reply

