Post-Exam Post

Exams are over!!! Hello semester break!!! It has been an interesting twist of events. For starters, I have been sick since 31st December 2016. So, 2 weeks of being sick. On the other hand, sem break began on the 10th Jan 2017 when the clock striked 11am.

During this recuperating “season” as I will put it, I have tried to enjoy as best as I can such as:-

1. Reading my favourite novels. My favourite genre: crime and thriller.

img_6880-copy

2. Jamming on my  guitar and piano

img_6877-copy

3. Catching up with friends over desserts (of course!!!)

img_6869-copy

Follow me on Instagram

Follow me on Twitter

2 thoughts on “Post-Exam Post

Leave a Reply

