Coffee Tastes Better After MidTerm Test

This few weeks have been pretty crazy with MidTerm Tests & tons of assignments approaching the respective due dates. Then there’s work. No matter how crazy the schedule is, I still squeezed in some time for jamming.

So, I had my MidTerm Test last night. I had the first paper a couple of days earlier. Another one coming soon. Once I settled down last night, the first thing I did was to have an awesome cup of coffee.

img_6044

Somehow, the coffee tasted exceptionally awesome when I had it after my MidTerm Test. =P Ah, it’s the little things in life that can brighten one’s day. Simplicity at its best! Had I not opted for coffee, I would have had the best Teh Tarik ever!!!

img_6052

So, what’s your method of unwind? Do write in the comments section.

3 thoughts on “Coffee Tastes Better After MidTerm Test

Leave a Reply

