Top 5 Bands 90s Kids Grew Up With

These are the top 5 bands (or solo artists) that 90s kids grew up with…or at least I grew up with in no particular order. (I may be a little bias coz they are my favourite =P) Anyway, I believe most 90s kids can relate to this and will agree with me…more or less…:-

  1. Westlife  – As much as they have disbanded and BSB is still around, Westlife rocks!!! Shane Filan rocks too!!!

Westlife

2. Britney Spears – It’s Britney B*tch, need I say more?

Britney Spears

3. Simple Plan – They will be LIVE in KL in 3 days (…technically as the clock has striked 12!) So yeah, Welcome To My Life!!! =D

Simple Plan

4. S Club 7 – I was truly heartbroken when Paul left the group, after which, the band was renamed as S Club.

S Club 7

5. Avril Lavigne – Besides admiring her super straight hair back then, I loved her cool, skater girl demeanour and of course, her songs!!! All of ’em!

Avril Lavigne

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

So, what’s your top 5 band that you grew up with? Do share your thoughts by clicking the “Leave A Comment” button at the top of this post.

P/S: I still have their songs in my playlist.

One thought on “Top 5 Bands 90s Kids Grew Up With

  1. Pingback: » Top 5 Bands 90s Kids Grew Up With

Leave a Reply

